Central Park 

Ahhhh summer time! For some this is a time for beaches and pools but for me as a “New Yorker” it’s a time for days spent in Central Park. One of my new tasks at Avenue Magazine is running their Instagram. When they assigned me my first travel destination of the many I will have around New York this summer I was ecstatic!! There was no better way to end my work week(even though I walked a total of 10.63 miles and got lost a few times.) Can’t wait to see where they send me next.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

 

Avenue Magazine Instagram: @avenueinsider

My Instagram: @bianca_j

 

Leave a Reply

